Games

BioWare Releases Third Teaser Trailer For Secret Project

By  | 

BioWare Releases Third Teaser Trailer For Secret Project

BioWare released the third and maybe the final teaser video titled “Impact”, latest in “You’ve been chosen” teasers.

Can you control your power? You’ve Been Chosen

The developer invites everyone to a special fan event at Cologne Marriott Hotel on 08.13.14 at 3PM – 7PM CEST to reveal their new game, if you can’t make it to Gamescom in Cologne, Germany…you can watch the event live on twitch from 4PM – 5 PM CEST (7AM PDT / 2PM GMT).

BioWare new IP might be Shadow Realms, since Electronic Arts trademarked the ip on on February 28th, 2014 via the USPTO.

 


You must be logged in to post a comment Login