Featured

Check Out The E3 Official Schedule!

By  | 

E3

E3 is happening this Saturday which means it’s time to get your schedule out and mark the time slots for your most anticipated conferences. This year’s event will happen virtually and will highlight most of the anticipated games that we’ve come to expect. Sony will not appear this year.

You can register on E3 website for the 4-day event at no cost. It will give access to the online portal and app.

This year’s show will be hosted by Alex Mendez, Jacki Jing, and Greg Miller. It’ll also feature some guest appearances as well. As always, the show will feature main publisher showcases, press conferences, industry panels, and live streams.

Saturday, June 12, broadcast pre-show starts at 10 am PT / 1 pm ET

  • Ubisoft

  • Gearbox Entertainment

  • GamesBeat

Sunday, June 13, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:45 am PT / 11:45 am ET

  • Xbox/Bethesda – 10am PT / 1pm ET.

  • SQUARE ENIX

  • PC Gaming Show

  • Future Games Show

  • Warner Bros. Games

  • 24 Entertainment

Monday, June 14, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

  • Mythical Games

  • Freedom Games

  • Razer

  • Capcom

  • Take-Two Interactive

  • Verizon

  • Intellivision

  • VENN

Tuesday, June 15, broadcast pre-show starts at 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

The E3 portal will provide fans a lot more to do besides just watch the show so be sure to check it out! Here’s the link for you to get started on your profile.

Loading...

You must be logged in to post a comment Login