Destiny Collector’s Editions Detailed

By  | 

Destiny VGX Trailer

Bungie officially revealed collector’s editions for their upcoming online multiplayer action role-playing first-person shooter, Destiny.

And today the team has shared a video, which offers an in-depth look at The Ghost Edition, Limited Editionand Digital Guardian Edition, get it after the jump:

The Destiny Ghost Edition ($149.99 / £149.99), Limited Edition ($99.99 / £94.99), Digital Guardian Edition ($89.99 / £84.99) and Destiny Expansion Pass ($34.99 / £34.99 for the pass, Expansion I and Expansion II will be priced individually at $19.99 / £19.99 when they launch) are available for pre-order now.

If you pre-order the game now you’ll be granted access to the beta which launches on July 17 for PlayStation and July 23 for Xbox.

Destiny will release on September 9, 2014 for PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, and Xbox One.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply