Dirt 5 New Trailer And Soundtrack Is Out Now

By  | 

Dirt 5

Check out the hardcore racing extravaganza, Dirt 5 will be released on November 6th, and what better way to get hyped for the game than an amazing new trailer? Dirt 5’s new action-packed trailer is just proof of how crazy the game will be. The trailer revealed one of my favorite features of the experience which is the tracks themselves. Each one gives its own unique look and feels that progress with each lap. It is amazing how the different terrains introduced in the game and discovering how I can master each one because there’s never a slow moment in the game.

If you’re wanting even more Dirt 5, go ahead and stream or download its amazing soundtrack now! It’s a really diverse playlist that never slows down and highlights a fabulous lineup of artists like The Killers and The Chemical Brothers as well as some cool new talent. It’s an 18-track album featuring 7 songs exclusive to it. The entire soundtrack, which is also featured in-game, it comes with:

  • High Contras– Griffin (exclusive)

  • Noisy–Tourist (exclusive)

  • Prospa–Feel It 92 (exclusive)

  • Koko–Silly With It (exclusive)

  • Broken Witt Rebels–Take It (exclusive)

  • Sea Girls–Accident Waiting To Happen (exclusive)

  • Saronde–Veru (exclusive)

  • The Chemical Brothers–Bango

  • EOB–Shangri-La–Spike Stent Edit

  • The Killers–Caution

  • Hero The Band–Shout

  • THE HARA–Friends

  • Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown–Drive Me Mad

  • Inhaler–We Have To Move On

  • The Academic–SUPERLIKE

  • Twin Atlantic–Volcano

  • Tesla–Tied To The Tracks

  • Arkells–Years In The Making

Dirt 5 comes out this Friday on November 6th on PlayStation 4, PlayStation5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PC, and Google Stadia.


You must be logged in to post a comment Login