Games

E3 2015 Press Conferences

By  | 

E3 2015 Press Conferences

The Electronic Entertainment Expo 2015, an upcoming 21st Electronic Entertainment Expo event to be held at the Los Angeles Convention Center in Los Angeles, CA from June 16, 2015, to June 18.

E3 is an annual trade show for the video game industry presented by Entertainment Software Association (ESA).

Major exhibitors have revealed their conference plans, check out the schedule below:

  • Bethesda Softworks will host a press conference on June 14 at 7:00pm (PDT) / 10:00pm (ET)
  • Microsoft will host a press conference on June 15 at 9:30am (PDT) / 12:30pm (ET)
  • Electronic Arts will host a press conference on June 15 at 1:00pm (PDT) / 3:00pm (ET)
  • Ubisoft will host a press conference on June 15 at 3:00pm (PDT) / 6:00pm (ET)
  • Sony will host a press conference on June 15 at 6:00pm (PDT) / 9:00pm (ET)
  • Nintendo will host a pre-recorded Nintendo Digital Event for a third consecutive E3, it will be streamed online on June 16 at 9:00am (PDT) / 12:00pm (ET)
  • Square Enix will host a press conference on June 16 at 10:00am (PDT) / 1:00pm (ET)
  • PC Gaming Show: The first ever press conference focusing on PC games, which will be held by gaming magazine PC Gamer and AMD on June 16 at 5:00pm (PDT) / 8:00pm (ET). It will be hosted by Sean Plott. The list of speakers includes: Dean Hall, Cliff Bleszinski, AMD, Blizzard Entertainment, Bohemia Interactive, Paradox Interactive, Obsidian Entertainment, Tripwire Interactive, Devolver Digital, Humble Bundle, Square Enix, Cloud Imperium Games, Heart Machine.

Stay tuned for live streams of the presentations!


You must be logged in to post a comment Login