Golden Joysticks 2013 Winners

By  | 

Golden Joysticks 2013

Golden Joysticks 2013 Winners

The Golden Joystick Awards is world’s second oldest gaming award ceremony (after the Arcade Awards) and it took place in London today.

Rockstar’s open world, action-adventure, Grand Theft Auto V won Game of the Year, while Naughty Dog’s post-apocalyptic third-person survival action-adventure, The Last of Us bagged three awards.

Check out the full list below:


Award Winner
Best Newcomer The Last of Us
Most Wanted The Witcher 3
Best Indie Game Mark of the Ninja
Best Visual Design Bioshock Infinite
Best Multiplayer Payday 2
Best Gaming Moment Far Cry 3: “The Definition of Insanity”
Studio of the Year Naughty Dog
Innovation of the Year Oculus Rif
Best Storytelling The Last of Us
Best Online Game World of Tanks
Best Handheld Game Assassin’s Creed 3: Liberation
YouTube Gamer Award The Yogscast
Best Gaming Platform Steam
Best Mobile/Tablet Game of the Year XCOM: Enemy Unknown
Game of the Year Grand Theft Auto V
Hall of Fame Call of Duty
Lifetime Achievement Ken Levine

You must be logged in to post a comment Login