NEED FOR SPEED UNBOUND Soundtrack Releasing December 2

By  | 


EA and Criterion Games have released that the soundtrack for Need For Speed Unbound will be released worldwide on December 2. The soundtrack features a ton of electronic and hip hop artists including A$AP Rocky, Brodinski, SCH, Lous and the Yakuza, Alina Pash, Slikback, Villano Antillano, The Synaptik, COUCOU CHLOE, Balming Tiger, and Shirin David. You’ll be able to customize your in-game car with decals from a selection of music artists featured on the soundtrack. A$AP Rocky’s track “Sh*ttin’ Me” used in the trailer will be an exclusively licensed track in the game with the music video for the song also coming out on December 2.

When you aren’t listening to up-and-coming artists, you can get in the original genre-blending score composed by Brodinski. Here’s the official tracklist:

  1. A$AP Ant, A$AP Rocky The God Hour

  2. A$AP Ferg feat. A$AP Rocky Shabba

  3. A$AP Rocky Babushka Boi

  4. A$AP Rocky Palace

  5. A$AP Rocky Shittin Me

  6. Alina Pash Воїн

  7. Alison Wonderland Eyes Closed

  8. Amir Obe WISH YOU WELL

  9. Ammar 808 ft. Kali Dass Ey Paavi

  10. Anna Lunoe Ice Cream (feat. Nakamura Minami)

  11. Ash-B ft. Mckdaddy BOOTY

  12. Balming Tiger Kolo Kolo (ft. Omega Sapien, bj wnjn)(prod. Unsinkable)

  13. Bicep Apricots

  14. Big Hass, Taffyraps, Little G Fresh, Rann, Medusa TN, Nayomi & Big Moe Arab Femcee Cypher

  15. Bizarrap & Villano Antillano Villano Antillano: BZRP Music Sessions Vol. 51

  16. Bonez MC & AK AUSSERKONTROLLE In meinem Benz

  17. Botany She Will Be

  18. Brodinski ft. Peewee Longway Split

  19. Buku Front To Back

  20. Charli XCX Trophy

  21. Clipping. Check the Lock

  22. Cristale Militant

  23. Danger Mouse & Black Thought (feat. A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels) Strangers

  24. Diplo ft. Lil Yachty & Santigold Worry No More

  25. DIVINE Punya Paap

  26. Ecko Bazz Mmaso

  27. Eliza Legzdina Curse 4 U (Joo Joo)

  28. Grebz Несправедливо

  29. Higher Brothers Empire

  30. ICYTWAT Eyez on Em

  31. IDK & Kaytranada Taco

  32. JMK$ Sxuthside

  33. JP THE WAVY Neo Gal Wop

  34. KALUSH feat. alyona alyona Гори (Gory)

  35. Kasien, Kelvin Krash TIME


  37. Kidd Kenn Vroom Vroom

  38. KOKOKO! Azo Toke

  39. Lil Eazzyy Forever Been Steppin’

  40. Lous and The Yakuza, Sfera Ebbasta Je ne sais pas

  41. Maxo Kream ft. Tyler The Creator BIG PERSONA


  43. Moksi, LexBlaze Shout Like

  44. Mura Masa blessing me w/ Pa Salieu & Skillibeng

  45. Mura Masa, slowthai Deal Wiv It

  46. ODZ, Ivory, Slowface TAPPAT DET HELT

  47. Oki ft. Gedz SIRI

  48. Oliver Olson, Gibbs Tłoki

  49. Payday, Danny Brown Vampire

  50. Pépe Life Signs – Roll Mix

  51. Playboi Carti Slay3r

  52. Poutyface HEY NEIGHBOR!

  53. Princess Nokia Versace Hottie

  54. Rico Nasty ft. Flo Milli Money

  55. Rozzma Hout

  56. SCH Autobahn

  57. Shirin David, Kitty Kat Be a Hoe/Break a Hoe

  58. Shygirl SLIME

  59. Slikback Ascension

  60. Smooky MarGielaa Stay “100”

  61. Space 92 The Door

  62. Steff da Campo, SMACK Renegade

  63. Strategy Carbon Footprint

  64. Terror Jr Fun

  65. The Synaptik Tared

  66. Thoto SP*** OUT

  67. Tkay Maidza Where Is My Mind?

  68. Tohji, Loota, Brodinski Yodaka

  69. Tokischa, ROSALÍA Linda

  70. Tommy Cash Racked

  71. Tropkillaz, Rincon Sapiência, Clau Dame Mais

  72. UMEK Cryptic Speech

The tracklist is extensive. It sounds like a wonderful soundtrack for fans of electronic and hip-hop music even if you’ve never played the games.

Need for Speed Unbound is currently available for pre-order on PS5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC via the EA app, Origin, Steam, and Epic Game Store for $79.99. If you pre-order you can start the game on November 29, three days ahead of the official December 2 release.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login