Games

Play BORDERLANDS 3 Now For Free!

By  | 

BORDERLANDS 3

If you are a fan of BORDERLANDS 3 then we have a treat for you this weekend from Gearbox Software and 2K as they are giving players on Steam, Stadia, PlayStation, and Xbox to play Borderlands 3 for free this weekend! While there are platform-specific end times (listed below), anybody can enjoy the latest game in the Borderlands series.

Not only will players get to take on the Calypso Twins and their mad Children of the Vault cult in the campaign, but they can also have fun with a lot of free post-launch content that has been added to the game since it was released. Xbox and PC players can play with each other with the crossplay. Then there are the 3 seasonal events to check out – Bloody Harvest, Broken Hearts Day, and Revenge of the Cartels.

If you want to keep on playing Borderlands 3 after the free play weekend ends, then be sure to buy the game on the same platform so all your game progress and loot will be moved, letting you pick up right where you left off. This will also enable you to continue using any add-ons or items bought for the game as well.

Free Play Times:

Steam: Ends on Oct. 18 at 10am PT / 1pm EST
PlayStation: Ends on Oct. 17 at 9am PT / 12pm EST
Xbox: Ends on Oct. 17 at 11:59pm PT / Oct. 18 at 2.59am EST
Stadia: Ends on Oct. 18 at 9am PT / 12pm EST

 

You must be logged in to post a comment Login