Featured

Resident Evil Village Gameplay, Trailer, And More

By  | 

Resident Evil Village

Capcom has revealed a virtual showcase where the studio will give a new look at 2021’s Resident Evil Village. The event ensures a “guided tour” of the game, which includes the first look at Village’s gameplay.

Spectators can also anticipate a new trailer and “lots more” news about the Resident Evil franchise. The event is listed for 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 10 PM GMT on January 21. It will be presented by Brittney Brombacher of the What’s Good Games podcast series, Don’t miss it.

on January 21 Bethesda originally planned to have its own reveal event for The Elder Scrolls Online, but the company delayed the show to get out of the way for President-elect Joe Biden’s inauguration.

Resident Evil Village, which is a direct follow-up to Resident Evil 7, will be released on the PC, PS5, and Xbox Series X|S. According to a Tokyo Game Show stream, Capcom is also working hard on bringing Resident Evil Village to PS4 and Xbox One but has made no firm promises about any platform.

Resident Evil Village will have almost no load times on PS5, and it will come with the support for 4K with ray tracing. It gives more choices in how you play the game.

 

Loading...

You must be logged in to post a comment Login