Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege Season Pass Revealed

By  | 

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege  is in development by Ubisoft Montreal and to be published by Ubisoft. The game uses Ubisoft’s AnvilNext game engine. Considered as a successor to the now cancelled Tom Clancy’s Rainbow 6: Patriots, Siege puts heavy emphasis on environmental destruction and co-operation between players. However, the title has no campaign and only offers an online mode.

Here’s what’s included in the Season Pass:

  • Seven day exclusive early access to the eight new operators that you can instantly add to your roster upon their release
    Permanent 5% Renown boost to allow you to unlock content quicker
    The exclusive Season Pass Porter weapon skin
    The Safari Bundle of five weapons skins
    Two extra daily Renown-earning challenges
    600 R6 Credits that can be used to purchase additional in-game content

The first post-launch content pack, Operation Black Ice will release in January, which introduces two new operators from the Canadian JTF2 counter-terrorism unit, a brand new map, and more.

The Season Pass will be included with Gold Edition (you can pre-order here). Season Pass will also be available to purchase separately for $29.99/£23.99.

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege will launch December 1, 2015 for Playstation 4, Xbox One and PC.


You must be logged in to post a comment Login