Games

Tom Clancy’s The Division Open Beta Trailer

By  | 

tom clancys the division

Ubisoft released a new trailer for Tom Clancy’s The Division ahead of its open beta this weekend.

“Jump into The Division open beta from February 19-21 on PS4, PC and Xbox One.”

Xbox One players get a exclusive 24-hour head start on February 18. Players on all platforms can preload the beta starting now.

  • Start time for Xbox One: Thursday, February 18 – 9am GMT / 10am CET / 1am PST / 4am EST.
  • Start time for PS4 and PC: Friday, February 19 – 9am GMT / 10am CET / 1am PST / 4am EST.

The Division

The open beta download weighs in around 35GB depending on platform, if you were part of closed beta, you just need to download 1.6GB of update.

Open beta adds a new story mission that wasn’t part of closed beta.

The beta participants will gain access to a special in-game reward that can be unlocked in Uplay, when the game launches in March 2016.

Tom Clancy’s The Division will be available on March 8, 2016 simultaneously for PC, Xbox One and PlayStation 4.


You must be logged in to post a comment Login