Featured

Watch The Windows 10 Media Briefing Stream Live Later Today

By  | 

Windows 10

If you are interested in viewing the Microsoft Windows 10 media event later today on January 21st starting at 5pm GMT or 12noon ET or 9am PT the Major Nelson website has provided a link to the streaming site.

During the Microsoft Windows 10 presentation senior leaders from the Operating Systems Group including Terry Myerson, Joe Belfiore and Phil Spencer as well as our CEO Satya Nadella. Will be providing details on what you can expect in the way of new features and hardware in the coming months.

Earlier this week it was rumoured that Microsoft may be unveiling new Windows 10 hardware in the form of a hybrid smartphone/laptop which has been developed by the company to showcase its new Windows 10 operating system.

Microsoft has designed its new Windows 10 software to be capable of being loaded and used across a wide variety of hardware from wearable smartwatches, smartphones and tablets to desktop PCs. It will be interesting to see just what new innovations Microsoft have created for their next-generation operating system that will replace Windows 8.1.

Watch the Microsoft Windows 10 stream here.


You must be logged in to post a comment Login